Days of Our Lives (DVD)


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 22 November, 2011

"This fantastic & moving two-parter tells the story of the finest live band in the history of rock. With unseen footage, candid interviews and plenty of fun" - Guardian

Main Feature:
Queen : Days of Our Lives (Part One)
Queen : Days of Our Lives (Part Two)

Bonus Features:
Additional Videos: new promo videos containing unseen rushes, performances and outtakes.
• Seven Seas of Rhye
• Killer Queen
• Somebody to Love
• We Are The Champions
• Crazy Little Thing Called Love
• Under Pressure
• Radio Ga Ga

Additional Sequences: featuring unseen interviews and archive footage, exclusive sequences that dig deeper into the history of Queen, and tell the stories that weren’t covered in the documentary.
• Queen: The Beginning
• Queen On Tour 1974-5
• Bohemian Rhapsody
• Working Together
• Leaving John Reid 1978
• Don’t Stop Me Now
• Flash Gordon
• Making Videos
• Scrabble Wars
• From Magic To The Miracle 1986-89
• Going Slightly Mad: Making Innuendo 1990-91
• Made In Heaven – 1995

Bonus Interviews: additional stories, taken from the interviews shot for this documentary with Brian May, Roger Taylor and Jim Beach.
• Return To Imperial College
• Brian’s Health Scare 1974
• Manager Jim Beach Meets The Band 1975
• B-Sides
• Freddie’s Outfits
• Another One Bites The Dust
• Song Writing Balance Changes 1980’s
• Freddie Legless!
• Highlander
• The Show Must Go On


UPC: 00602527885131