Hot Space


Release date: 12 September, 2023

Queen's tenth studio album Hot Space was recorded at Mountain Studios in Montreux, Switzerland and Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany between September 1981 and March 1982.

It was produced by Queen and Mack, the man who had made such a significant contribution to previous albums. Mack also engineered the LP, with David Richards, who would go on to enjoy a long working relationship with the band lasting until the very last album fourteen years later. The last track on the album, Under Pressure was produced by Queen and David Bowie.

1. Staying Power
2. Dancer
3. Back Chat
4. Body Language
5. Action This Day
6. Put Out The Fire
7. Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)
8. Calling All Girls
9. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
10. Cool Cat
11. Under Pressure

Vinyl LP

UPC: 00602547202772