Queen Rock Montreal


Release date: 10 May, 2024

Queen Rock Montreal captures the world’s most iconic rock band at the very peak of their live powers. Recorded in 1981 and recently released as a record-breaking digitally restored IMAX concert film, this landmark moment in the band’s history is now being released as both double Blu-Ray and double 4K Ultra High Definition packages, plus double CD and triple vinyl packages.

Queen Rock Montreal presents Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon at their most exciting and exhilarating. As Brian May puts it, this is Queen “live and dangerous.”

CD 1
1. Intro 
2. We Will Rock You (Fast) 
3. Let Me Entertain You 
4. Play The Game 
5. Somebody To Love 
6. Killer Queen 
7. I'm In Love With My Car 
8. Get Down, Make Love 
9. Save Me 
10. Now I'm Here 
11. Dragon Attack 
12. Now I'm Here (Reprise) 
13. Love Of My Life 

CD 2
1. Under Pressure 
2. Keep Yourself Alive 
3. Drum And Tympani Solo 
4. Guitar Solo 
5. Flash 
6. The Hero 
7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
8. Jailhouse Rock 
9. Bohemian Rhapsody 
10. Tie Your Mother Down 
11. Another One Bites The Dust 
12. Sheer Heart Attack 
13. We Will Rock You 
14. We Are The Champions 
15. God Save The Queen


Double CD Album

UPC: 00602458325560