Release date: 12 September, 2023

Queen's seventh studio album was the first to be recorded outside of the UK. Sessions for Jazz began at Mountain Studios in Switzerland, in July 1978, and later moved to Super Bear studios in Nice, France, concluding in October. Producer Roy Thomas Baker had been absent on the previous two LPs, but for this project the team was reunited - though it would prove to be the last Queen/Baker production. Geoff Workman and John Etchells were the engineers.

Once again the finished album was very different to anything before. The change of scenery in terms of recording studios gave rise to a fresh exuberant sounding album and once again a richly diverse range of songs.

1. Mustapha

2. Fat Bottomed Girls

3. Jealousy

4. Bicycle Race

5. If You Can't Beat Them

6. Let Me Entertain You

7. Dead On Time

8. In Only Seven Days

9. Dreamer's Ball

10. Fun It

11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy

12. Don't Stop Me Now

13. More of That Jazz

Vinyl LP

UPC: 00602547202741